If these walls could talk

Allowing these walls to speak and to speak my desires with truth is an entanglement I would want to share with you. Take a sail as I unveil my most passionate thoughts and sexual desires. Exploring deep within my sensual self and finding were fantasy meets manifestation. Understanding what lies beneath the masks; indulge in my wants and needs of the sexual nature. Unleash the lover in me in imagination form. Guide the souls who need to be reminded of the power of love and the beast within are one!

                Not all healing comes from abstinence alone all things have their season. I know the human touch is healing within itself just as solitude is healing. The act of being intimate with self and a partner are both very healing for mind, body, and spirit. I like to explore my own imagination mixed in with my personal experiences and knowledge and tell you tall tales of my truths! I want you to take a trip on memory lane once we get there, I take you on boat ride called the Luv Boat! The trip has only just begun when we dock at the shores of Fantasy Gone Wild Isle! That is where the island tour begins and its all about gratification! No judgement zone, free to be, and free to feel good about feeling good. You will have entered Lyric’s Walls.

                Do not forget to leave me your feedback on my stories and blogs. I like to know about you my reader as well. Drop me a comment or even a story line request. I want us to better understand each other with positive feedback and communication. Thank you for reading and I plan to make you cum again.

3 thoughts on “If these walls could talk

  1. Sounds very interesting and I can’t wait for more !!!! I’m interested in reviews about different sex toys. I used to watch a great show in oxygen and she provided lots of information about pleasure and I’d like to get that going 😊

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started